SCHEDULE & RESULTS

Maryland Ice HockeyM2 University of Maryland Schedule

*Indicates Potential Date/Time Change
Home Team Score Away Team Score Venue ......Date...... Time
University of Maryland - University of Delaware - TBD Sat, Sept 18 9:00PM
Georgetown University - University of Maryland - TBD Sat, Sept 25 10:10PM
*University of Maryland - Kutztown University - TBD Sat, Oct 2 9:00PM
*Liberty University - University of Maryland - TBD Sat, Oct 8 TBD
*Liberty University - University of Maryland - TBD Sun, Oct 9 TBD
University of Maryland - Stevenson University - TBD Fri, Oct 15 9:00PM
Stevenson University - University of Maryland - TBD Sun, Oct 17 TBD
*West Virginia University - University of Maryland - TBD Sun, Oct 22 8:00PM
*West Virginia University - University of Maryland - TBD Sun, Oct 23 4:00PM
*Rowan University - University of Maryland - TBD Sat, Oct 30 TBD
*Rider University - University of Maryland - TBD Sun, Oct 31 TBD
University of Maryland - Rider University - TBD Fri, Nov 5 9:10PM
University of Maryland - University of Delaware - TBD Sat, Nov 6 9:00PM
*TCNJ - University of Maryland - TBD Sun, Nov 14 3:20PM
University of Maryland - Rowan University - TBD Sun, Nov 21 6:00PM
*Penn State University - University of Maryland - TBD Fri, Dec 10 TBD
*Penn State University - University of Maryland - TBD Sat, Dec 11 TBD
University of Delaware - University of Maryland - TBD Fri, Jan 21 TBD
University of Maryland - Xavier University - TBD Sat, Jan 22 9:00PM
University of Maryland - Xavier University - TBD Sun, Jan 23 10:30PM
University of Maryland - Georgetown University - TBD Fri, Jan 28 8:00PM
Drexel University - University of Maryland - TBD Sat, Jan 29 10:10PM
University of Maryland - Drexel University - TBD Fri, Feb 4 TBD
Crab Pot - University of Maryland - TBD Fri, Feb 11 TBD
Crab Pot - University of Maryland - TBD Sat, Feb 12 TBD