Terps D2 Schedule

Opponent Home/Away Date Time Venue Score Win/Loss
James Madison Home Friday, Sept. 16 8:45 PM The Gardens Ice House 9-3 Win
Georgetown Home Friday, Sept. 23 8:45 PM The Gardens Ice House 6-0 Win
George Washington Home Saturday, Sept. 24 8:30 PM The Gardens Ice House 8-5 Win
Stevenson Away Saturday, Oct. 1 4:00 PM Reisterstown Sportsplex 6-2 Win
Delaware Home Saturday, Oct. 8 9:20 PM The Gardens Ice House 4-0 Win
Stevenson Away Sunday, Oct. 9 5:45 PM Reisterstown Sportsplex 4-3 (OT) Win
Stevenson Home Saturday, Oct. 15 9:20 PM The Gardens Ice House 8-2 Win
George Washington Away Friday, Oct. 28 9:10 PM The St. James 9-1 Win
West Chester Home Saturday, Oct. 29 9:20 PM The Gardens Ice House 9-1 Win
Tampa ACC Showcase Friday, Nov. 4 9:00 AM The St. James 9-1 Loss
NC State ACC Showcase Saturday, Nov. 5 7:00 PM The St. James 4-3 (OT) Win
North Carolina ACC Showcase Sunday, Nov. 6 2:15 PM The St. James 4-3 (SO) Win
Stevenson Home (Military) Friday, Nov. 11 8:45 PM The Gardens Ice House 9-0 Win
Drexel Away Saturday, Nov. 12 7:10 PM Class of 1923 Arena 7-2 Win
UNC Wilmington Away Friday, Nov. 18 10:00 PM Wilmington Ice House 3-2 (OT) Loss
UNC Wilmington Away Saturday, Nov. 19 10:00 PM Wilmington Ice House 4-3 Win
Rider Away Saturday, Dec. 3 7:00 PM Louks Ice Center
West Virginia Home Friday, Dec. 9 8:45 PM The Gardens Ice House
West Virginia Home Saturday, Dec. 10 6:00 PM The Gardens Ice House
West Chester Away Friday, Jan. 27 9:45 PM Ice Line
Drexel Home Saturday, Jan. 28 9:20 PM The Gardens Ice House
James Madison Home Friday, Feb. 3 8:45 PM The Gardens Ice House
Delaware Away Saturday, Feb. 4 5:30 PM Fred Rust Arena
MACH Playoffs Feb. 10-12 Rider
Crab Pot Feb. 17-18 US Naval Academy